xi's moments
Home | Video

Sounds of Autumn music series: 'Big Fish' quartet

chinadaily.com.cn | Updated: 2021-09-13 10:19

Silence is the waves overwhelming the clouds; the wind tells the story of the big fish. This poetic piece from the Chinese movie "Big Fish and Begonia" is artistically performed with traditional Chinese instruments: ruan (alto lute), guzheng (Chinese zither), erhu (two-stringed fiddle) and pipa (four-stringed Chinese lute).


Sounds of Autumn music series: 'Super Mario Bros'

Watch Sounds of Music series first on:
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/cnoddt
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CNODDT

Global Edition
Copyright 1995 - . All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily Information Co (CDIC). Without written authorization from CDIC, such content shall not be republished or used in any form. Note: Browsers with 1024*768 or higher resolution are suggested for this site.
License for publishing multimedia online 0108263

Registration Number: 130349